فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

كيفية بناء طاولة البوكر

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2024 بواسطة Jefferson Smack

هل تفكر في بناء طاولة البوكر الشخصية الخاصة بك؟ هناك شعور لا يصدق بالفخر ينشأ من القدرة على إخبار الأصدقاء والعائلة التي صنعتها ، مع يديك ، الطاولة التي يجلسون فيها. إذا كنت قد استخدمت شريط قياس أو منشار أو ربما مسدس أساسي ، فمن الممكن بناء طاولة بوكر أصلية. مجرد بضعة أدوات بسيطة ، بعض الخشب ومفهوم لما تريد أن تتحقق منه ، هل يجب أن تبدأ.

قبل أن تتمكن من بدء مشروعك ، يجب أن يكون لديك الخشب. الخيار الرائع هو عادة البلوط الأحمر ، فذلك لأن هذا هو الخشب الصلب المعروف بسبب متانته وجماله. هذه هي في الواقع مرحلة إنشاء حيث يمكنك تخصيص تصميمك حقًا. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة أصحاب الكؤوس أو أصحاب الرقائق أو أي نوع من الحامل ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لإنجازه. إذا كنت تقيس حجم جدولك ، فتأكد من أنك تتذكر أنك ستضيف القضبان عبر الحافة ، فسيحتاج هذه إلى مساحة سطح ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك التخطيط وفقًا لذلك.

عند إنشاء طاولة ، تحتاج إلى اكتشاف القليل من الخشب الكبير بما يكفي لسطح الطاولة أو قطعتين بالضبط ما الذي سيناسب معًا لإنشاء الجزء العلوي. بعد ذلك ، يجب قطع الخشب مباشرة داخل شكل بيضاوي بناءً على حجم الجدول. بعد تصنيع الطاولة ، يجب إنتاج حافة بوصة واحدة. يجب أن يتم قطع الحافة لتتناسب مع الطاولة واللصق في مكانها. بعد إعداد الحافة ، يجب قياس السكك الحديدية وقطعها مباشرة بحيث تتناسب بشكل جيد على الحافة ، وهذا يمكن أن يمنع البطاقات والرقائق من السقوط من الطاولة.

بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الوسادة مناسبة للطاولة ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يكون لدى الجدول شعور ناعم. يجب قطع الثقوب من خلال الحشوة لتتناسب مع الثقوب المقابلة في الطاولة التي تم صنعها لاحتواء الرقائق والأكواب والألواح ، وما إلى ذلك. ثم تكون طاولتك مغطاة بمخمل ناعم مثل القماش. يفضل بعض الأفراد غطاء طاولة البلياردو ، والذي يعمل بشكل جيد على قدم المساواة. تأكد من قطع الثقوب في القماش لتتماشى مع الثقوب في الطاولة.

بعد الحصول على الجدول مبطن ومغطاة ، يجب أن تكون السكك الحديدية مبطنة. يتم الانتهاء من ذلك ببساطة عن طريق التخلص من الحشو إلى القياسات الدقيقة للسكك الحديدية ثم تغطيها بطبقة من الفينيل. عندما تكون داخل الحشوة ، تأكد من سحب المواد بإحكام والعمل بمبلغ ضخم من المواد الغذائية حتى يبقى على هذا النحو.

ابق في القلب أن هذا هو في الحقيقة ملخص أساسي للغاية لتطوير طاولة البوكر. عجب بناء طاولتك الشخصية هو أنه يمكنك تخصيصه لتناسب احتياجاتك ورغباتك. إذا كنت تريد توجيهات أكثر دقة ، فيمكنك العثور على كتيبات حول الموضوع الرئيسي المتمثل في إنشاء جدول بوكر ، والتي يمكن شراؤها من كل متجر بوكر تقريبًا بالإضافة إلى الإنترنت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

How to Build a Poker Table

Posted on October 13, 2021 by Jefferson Smack

Are you thinking about building your personal poker table? There's an incredible sense of pride that originates from having the ability to tell friends and family that you made, together with your two hands, the table they are sitting at. If you've ever used a tape measure, a saw or perhaps a staple gun, it is possible to build a original poker table. Just a couple simple tools, some wood and a concept of what you would like it to check like are you should begin.

Before you could start your project, you must have wood. A great choice is normally Red Oak, it is because this is a hardwood that is known because of its durability and beauty. This is actually the phase of creating where you are able to really customize your design. If you wish to add cup holders, chip holders or any sort of holder, this is the time to accomplish it. If you are measuring how big is your table, be sure you remember that you'll be adding rails across the edge, these will need up surface space, which means you should plan accordingly.

When creating a table, you need to discover a little bit of wood large enough for the table surface or two pieces exactly what will fit together nicely to create the top. Next, the wood must be cut right out within an oval shape based on the size of the table. Following the tabletop is manufactured, a one-inch rim must be produced. The rim ought to be cut to match the tabletop and glued into place. After the rim is set up, a rail must be measured and cut right out so that it fits nicely onto the rim, this can prevent cards and chips from falling off the table.

Next, a pad ought to be suited to the table therefore the table could have a soft feeling. Holes have to be cut through the padding to match the corresponding holes in the table which were made to contain the chips, cups, plates, etc. Then your table is, quite often, covered with a soft velvet like cloth. Some individuals prefer a billiards table cover, which works equally well. Be sure to cut holes in the cloth to fall into line with the holes in the table.

After obtaining the table padded and covered, the rail must be padded. This is completed simply by eliminating the padding to the precise measurements of one's rail then covering it with a layer of vinyl. When within the padding, make sure to pull the material tight and work with a massive amount staples so that it will stay this way.

Keep at heart that this is really a very basic summary of developing a poker table. The wonder of building your personal table is you could personalize it to suit your needs and wants. If you want directions which are more precise, you can find handbooks on the main topic of creating a poker table, which may be purchased at nearly every poker store in addition to online.