فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

بطاقة شعار: خدعة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ خدعة

استراتيجية الرهان تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في يمشي 16, 2024 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
إذا كنت تفهم فقط كيفية لعب واحدة من أهم الأشياء التي يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في التعلم هي استراتيجية Basic Texas Hold'em Betting.بعض من أهم ما يجب تعلمه أساسية لاستراتيجية القمار في تكساس هولدم في ألعاب فيديو أخرى في تكساس هولدم أيضًا.إليك بعض المصطلحات الأساسية للغاية ، المرتبطة باستراتيجية القمار تكساس...

استراتيجية تكساس هولدم - دليل أساسي للمبتدئين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
عندما تبدأ في تعلم اللعبة الإجمالية ، لتكون قادرًا على زيادة احتمالية الفوز في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتعيين مباشرة للعب ، سيتعين عليك تعلم بعض استراتيجية تكساس الأساسية.لقد ثبت وقتًا طويلاً في الوقت المناسب ، أن يقوم هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم خطة لتحقيق أهدافهم ، أو إدارة الأعمال التجارية ، أو في اللعب ، أو في أي قسم من الحياة تقريبًا ، أكثر من أولئك الذين لديهم خطة خارجية...

نصائح لعبة البوكر لأرباح أكبر على الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
يعتقد العديد من اللاعبين الذين يرغبون في لعب لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت لأول مرة أنه أبسط مما هو عليه حقًا في كسب أموال كبيرة.على الرغم من أنه من الممكن كسب أموال كبيرة ، إلا أنك تريد أن تكون جاهزًا.فيما يلي عشر نصائح ستساعدك على زيادة أرباحك في لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت:know gameعند اللعب على الإنترنت للبوكر لأول مرة ، من الأفضل عدم القفز في النهاية العميقة ، ولكن تعلم الأساسيات ثم لعب الألعاب المجانية حتى تشعر بالراحة مع الطريقة التي تلعب بها...

لعبة البوكر الخداع - نصائح رابحة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
الخداع هو فن جعل اللاعبين الآخرين يعتقدون أن لديك يد أفضل مما لديك بالفعل.إذا تم استخدام الخداع بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يساعدك على تحسين أرباحك من لعبة البوكر والفوز الكبير.فيما يلي عشرة اقتراحات لمساعدتك على الخدعة بنجاح.* خدعة إذا كان "شخص ما" يمكن أن يكون يده رائعة...

فن الخداع في لعبة البوكر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
في لعبة البوكر ، من الضروري أن تكون خدعة ، ولكن عليك أيضًا أن تكون صادقًا تمامًا مع نفسك.إذا كنت لا ترى نفسك بوضوح ، وتعرف على كيف يراك الآخرون ، فلن تفوز أبدًا ، في لعبة البوكر أو في الحياة في هذا الشأن.الحيلة للعب البوكر بشكل جيد هي خداع الآخرين للاعتقاد بعكس موقعك الفعلي ؛ لذلك كلما كنت في وضع القوة ، ستستمتع بدرجة المتبقية من الطاولة لإدراكك على أنها ضعيفة ، وعندما تذبذب ، فأنت تود أن تخيف الجدول إلى التفكير في أنك تحمل المكسرات المميتة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

Tag: bluff

Articles tagged as Bluff

Poker Tips the Pros Won't Tell You

Posted on July 7, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
In the past few years, professional poker playing has exploded in popularity.The biggest players are winning substantial amounts of money.But, none of the professional poker players are sharing their secrets.In reality, the best players in the world aren't doing anything really spectacular other than following basic poker tips...

The Art Of Bluffing In Poker

Posted on March 6, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
In poker it is mandatory to bluff, but you also have to be totally honest with yourself.If you do not see yourself clearly, and recognize how others see you then you won't ever win, in poker or in life for that matter.The trick to playing poker well is to fool others into believing the opposite of your actual position; therefore whenever you are in a position of strength you would enjoy the remainder of the table to perceive you as weak, and when you are wobbling you'd very much like to terrify the table into thinking that you hold the mortal nuts...

Tips for Playing Better Poker

Posted on November 10, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Poker has been gaining popularity recently that lots of individuals are seeking the secrets of the experts to help them play a better match.Countless shows and books and web pages are made to assist people play poker.Whether you're playing in the casino or in a regular weekly game, you need to learn the methods that will make your game that much better...

Poker Psychology

Posted on September 16, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Poker psychology is the key to becoming a good or even excellent poker player.Let us first of all define what the term psychology really means.According to the American Heritage dictionary it is:1.The science that deals with mental processes and behavior.2.The psychological and behavioural characteristics of a person or group...

Poker Bluffing - Winning Tips

Posted on July 27, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Bluffing is the art of making other players believe you have a better hand than you actually have.If used properly bluffing can help you improve your profits from poker and win big.Here are ten suggestions to help you bluff successfully.* Bluff if"someone" could have made a fantastic hand.A good example is when the third of a suit hits the board...

Poker Tips for Bigger Online Profits

Posted on June 14, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Many players wanting to play online poker for the first time think it is simpler than it truly is to make big money.Even though it is possible to make big money, you want to be ready.Here are ten tips that will help you maximize your winnings in online poker:Know Your GameWhen playing online poker for the first time, it's best not to jump in at the deep end, but learn the fundamentals and then play free games till you're comfortable with how you play...