فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

فن الخداع في لعبة البوكر

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2020 بواسطة Jefferson Smack

في لعبة البوكر ، من الضروري أن تكون خدعة ، ولكن عليك أيضًا أن تكون صادقًا تمامًا مع نفسك. إذا كنت لا ترى نفسك بوضوح ، وتعرف على كيف يراك الآخرون ، فلن تفوز أبدًا ، في لعبة البوكر أو في الحياة في هذا الشأن.

الحيلة للعب البوكر بشكل جيد هي خداع الآخرين للاعتقاد بعكس موقعك الفعلي ؛ لذلك كلما كنت في وضع القوة ، ستستمتع بدرجة المتبقية من الطاولة لإدراكك على أنها ضعيفة ، وعندما تذبذب ، فأنت تود أن تخيف الجدول إلى التفكير في أنك تحمل المكسرات المميتة.

المشكلة في لعب البوكر هي أنه في كثير من الأحيان ينتهي المرء بخداع نفسه أيضًا. لا يمكنك أن تعترف بأن اللعبة صعبة للغاية بالنسبة لك ، وأنك من بين أضعف اللاعبين هناك وستخسر هذه الجلسة في النهاية. لا يمكنك الاعتراف بأنك لا تلعب في أفضل حالاتك وأنك تحتاج إلى قسط من الراحة. أنت تخدع نفسك للتفكير في أنك تلعب بشكل صحيح وأن حظًا سيئًا يمنعك من الفوز.

كل لاعب بوكر لديه لحظات كهذه ، تمامًا مثل كل لاعب بوكر سوف يميل مرة واحدة كل فترة. الشيء المهم هو التأكد من أن هذه اللحظات هي الاستثناء وليس القاعدة. ستحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة طويلة على المرآة كل يوم مثل لاعب بوكر محترف وتصبح أقسى منتقدي. أقر بنقاط ضعفك ، وتلعب نقاط قوتك وكن صادقًا مع نفسك وأنت تكمن مثل جهاز التلفزيون على بقية الطاولة.

يمكن لأي شخص إجراء خدعة ناجحة ، ولكن فقط الفائزين الحقيقيين يمكنهم تحمل إغراء الخداع أنفسهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

The Art Of Bluffing In Poker

Posted on March 6, 2020 by Jefferson Smack

In poker it is mandatory to bluff, but you also have to be totally honest with yourself. If you do not see yourself clearly, and recognize how others see you then you won't ever win, in poker or in life for that matter.

The trick to playing poker well is to fool others into believing the opposite of your actual position; therefore whenever you are in a position of strength you would enjoy the remainder of the table to perceive you as weak, and when you are wobbling you'd very much like to terrify the table into thinking that you hold the mortal nuts.

The problem with playing poker is that too often one ends up tricking oneself as well. You cannot admit that a game is too tough for you, that you are among the weakest players there and will ultimately lose this session. You cannot admit that you are not playing at your best and that you need to take a break. You deceive yourself into thinking that you are playing properly and that just bad luck keeps you from winning.

Every poker player has moments like this, exactly like every poker player will go on tilt once in a while. The important thing is to make certain that these moments are the exception and not the norm. You will need to take a long look into the mirror each day as as professional poker player and become your harshest critic. Acknowledge your weaknesses, play to your strengths and be honest with yourself as you lie like a televangelist to the rest of the table.

Anyone can conduct a successful bluff, but only the true winners can withstand the temptation to bluff themselves.