فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

بطاقة شعار: اللاعبين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ اللاعبين

استراتيجية لعبة البوكر - تحكي وكيف تقرأ خصومك

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2024 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
إن كونك في وضع يسمح له بقراءة لاعبي البوكر الآخرين أمر حيوي لتحقيق النجاح في الفوز على طاولة البوكر.هذا هو الحال في الواقع إذا كان الجدول افتراضيًا أو حقيقيًا ، في بطولة أو في الطابق السفلي لأصدقائك.إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تفوز بخلاف اللاعبين الآخرين ، فيجب أن تعرف كيف تقرأ بالضبط...

كازينو القمار على الإنترنت

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2024 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
كان الناس يفضلون دائمًا ممارسة الألعاب واليوم أن يكون لدى الأشخاص الويب الذي يمكن أن يلعبه الكوكب معًا في المنزل.بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يعيش فيه شخص ما أو في أي وقت سيكون هناك شخص ما على الإنترنت للعب.على سبيل المثال ، فإن غرف البوكر عبر الإنترنت متعددة اللاعبين مفتوحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى يتمكن أي لاعب في لعبة البوكر من لعب لعبة البوكر المفضلة على الإنترنت ضد لاعبين آخرين في الويب...

البوكر عبر الإنترنت - استعد للتحدي والمرح والإثارة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تريد أن تلعب لعبة البوكر.لقد حاولت الحصول على أصدقاء وعائلة في لعبة في وقت متأخر من الليل.يبدو أن كل شخص لديه خطط.لا تقلق ، فلا يزال من المحتمل أن يكون لديك تجربة ممتعة في لعب لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.مثلما مثل محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا ، كشفت الويب عن فرص جديدة رائعة في عالم البوكر الرائع...

قواعد تكساس هولدم: إحدى ألعاب البوكر المفضلة

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تنشيط للبطل العائد ، ودليل فوري للمبتدئين.إن معرفة أن قواعد تكساس التي تعقد EM يمكن أن تحدث كل الفرق في لعبتك والكتسبات التي تجمعها.قد يحتاج المؤقت الطويل الجيد إلى تنشيط مرة واحدة في حين.خذ الوقت وقراءة أدناه ليكون في طريقهم للاستمتاع وفهم اللعبة الشاملة...

استراتيجية تكساس هولدم - دليل أساسي للمبتدئين

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
عندما تبدأ في تعلم اللعبة الإجمالية ، لتكون قادرًا على زيادة احتمالية الفوز في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتعيين مباشرة للعب ، سيتعين عليك تعلم بعض استراتيجية تكساس الأساسية.لقد ثبت وقتًا طويلاً في الوقت المناسب ، أن يقوم هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم خطة لتحقيق أهدافهم ، أو إدارة الأعمال التجارية ، أو في اللعب ، أو في أي قسم من الحياة تقريبًا ، أكثر من أولئك الذين لديهم خطة خارجية...

العاب كازينو اون لاين

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
في التسعينيات ، بدأ نوع جديد من المقامرة يصبح شائعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.يشار إلى المقامرة عبر الإنترنت أيضًا باسم المقامرة عبر الإنترنت أو ألعاب الكازينو عبر الإنترنت أو CybersPacegambling.تصبح المقامرة عبر الإنترنت أكثر شعبية كل عام...

نصائح لعبة البوكر لأرباح أكبر على الإنترنت

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
يعتقد العديد من اللاعبين الذين يرغبون في لعب لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت لأول مرة أنه أبسط مما هو عليه حقًا في كسب أموال كبيرة.على الرغم من أنه من الممكن كسب أموال كبيرة ، إلا أنك تريد أن تكون جاهزًا.فيما يلي عشر نصائح ستساعدك على زيادة أرباحك في لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت:know gameعند اللعب على الإنترنت للبوكر لأول مرة ، من الأفضل عدم القفز في النهاية العميقة ، ولكن تعلم الأساسيات ثم لعب الألعاب المجانية حتى تشعر بالراحة مع الطريقة التي تلعب بها...

لعبة البوكر الخداع - نصائح رابحة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
الخداع هو فن جعل اللاعبين الآخرين يعتقدون أن لديك يد أفضل مما لديك بالفعل.إذا تم استخدام الخداع بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يساعدك على تحسين أرباحك من لعبة البوكر والفوز الكبير.فيما يلي عشرة اقتراحات لمساعدتك على الخدعة بنجاح.* خدعة إذا كان "شخص ما" يمكن أن يكون يده رائعة...

علم نفس لعبة البوكر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
يعتبر علم النفس في لعبة البوكر هو مفتاح أن يصبح لاعب بوكر جيد أو حتى ممتاز.دعونا أولاً وقبل كل شيء نحدد ما يعنيه مصطلح علم النفس حقًا.وفقا لقاموس التراث الأمريكي هو:1.العلم الذي يتعامل مع العمليات العقلية والسلوك.2.الخصائص النفسية والسلوكية للشخص أو المجموعة...

كيف تلعب كرابس

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
يُنظر إلى Craps بشكل عام على أنها لعبة ممتعة ومبهجة من قبل عشاق المقامرة ويمكن لعبها في عدد من الكازينوهات ذات السمعة الطيبة على الإنترنت.إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من كيفية لعب الفضلات ، فهذا الدليل هو لك فقط.أخطط لتجاوز التدقيق البسيط ، ولكنه النهائي لأساسيات كيفية لعب الفضلات...

الاختلافات في لعبة البوكر الفيديو

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
على عكس العديد من ألعاب الكازينو "الاجتماعية" الأخرى ، تعد لعبة البوكر فيديو أكثر من لعبة منفردة.هناك العديد من أنواع ألعاب البوكر عبر الإنترنت التي تقدمها كازينو Vegasusa Online ، مثل الرافعات أو Better و Aces & Faces و Deuces Wild و Double Joker.على الرغم من وجود عدد من الأنواع المختلفة من الألعاب ، إلا أنها جميعها متشابهة نسبيًا في طبيعتها بسبب قواعدها البسيطة...

كيف تلعب ماكينات القمار فيديو بوكر

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2022 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
Video Poker هي لعبة تتطلب بعض المهارة للعب وجسور الفجوة بين آلات القمار وألعاب الطاولة للعديد من اللاعبين.لا يزال من السهل والممتع أن تلعب ، ولكن لديك القدرة على زيادة مكاسبك إلى أقصى حد من خلال القدرة على وضع الاحتمالات لصالحك ، مما يجعلها أكثر تجربة في اللعب...

نصائح لعبة البوكر لن يخبرك المحترفون بها

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انفجرت لعبة البوكر المحترفة في شعبية.أكبر اللاعبين يفوزون بمبالغ كبيرة من المال.ولكن ، لا يشارك أي من لاعبي البوكر المحترفين أسرارهم.في الواقع ، فإن أفضل اللاعبين في العالم لا يفعلون أي شيء مذهل بخلاف اتباع نصائح البوكر الأساسية...

احمِ نفسك من خلال فهم مكافآت الكازينو

تم النشر في سبتمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تجذب غالبية الكازينوهات أعمالًا جديدة من خلال تقديم مكافأة كازينو مغرية.من المفيد معرفة كيفية عمل هذه المكافآت وكيف تؤثر عليك.لماذا يقدم الكازينو مكافأة؟هذا هو الشيء من السهل فهمه.من خلال تقديم مكافآت ، عادةً في هذا النوع من الرقائق المجانية أو النقد ، تهدف الكازينوهات إلى جذب اللاعبين والاحتفاظ بهم...

هل تصدق هذه الأساطير الأربعة لماكينات القمار على الإنترنت؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 6, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
حقيقة أن الناس لا يفهمون حقًا كيف تعمل آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت من حيث مولد الأرقام العشوائية المستخدمة ، فقد أدت إلى العديد من الأساطير التي يؤمن بها اللاعبون.فيما يلي أربعة فقط من الأكثر شيوعًا.1.ضرب شخص ما الفوز بالجائزة على الجهاز الذي تركته للتو ؛ كنت قد حصلت على هذا الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى إذا واصلت اللعبتقوم RNG في جميع آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت بحساب المبالغ بمجرد أن يتم تشغيل الجهاز ولا يتم تشغيله ، فهو لا يتوقف أبدًا...

إليك تمرين سهل لتحسين لعبة تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
يطور العديد من لاعبي تكساس هولدم أسلوب لعب ضيق ولكن ضعيف.ربما تعلموا قيمة لعب عدد قليل من أيدي البدء.إن تشديد متطلبات يد البداية له تأثير على تحسين نتائج اللاعب البداية.عادة ما تتحسن من لاعب خاسر إلى استراحة أو لاعب رابح قليلاً في الحدود الأدنى...

Facebook Twitter
gamesclue.com

Tag: players

Articles tagged as Players

Poker Game Strategy - Tells and How to Read Your Opponents

Posted on December 4, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
Being in a position to read other poker players is vital to achieving success at winning hands at the poker table.This is actually the case if the table is virtual or real, in a tournament or in your friends' basement.If you're likely to win contrary to the other players, you should know how exactly to read their tells.One of the very most valued skills among poker players may be the capability to bluff, to get a good "poker face"...

Online Casino Gambling

Posted on November 22, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
People always did prefer to play games and today that people have the web the planet can play together from in the home.Regardless where somebody lives or what time it really is there will be somebody online to play.Multi player internet poker rooms for instance are open 24/7 in order that any poker player can play his favourite poker game online against other players in the web.Internet poker rooms offer daily tournaments to win cash prizes and also seats for poker championships in order that any online player can be eligible for the world's most significant tournaments just like the Monte Carlo Millions or the planet Group of Poker, WSOP that first was played in NEVADA Binions Horseshoe...

Online Poker - Get Ready for Challenge, Fun and Excitement

Posted on August 7, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
You want to play poker.You've tried to get friends and family for a late-night game.Everyone appears to have plans.Don't worry, you're still likely to have an enjoyable experience playing internet poker.Just as atlanta divorce attorneys other facet of life, the web has exposed wonderful fun new opportunities in the wonderful world of poker.Site offering internet poker are a few of the most visited sites...

Texas Hold'em Rules: One of the favorite Games of Poker

Posted on May 20, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
A refresher for the returning champion, and an instant guide for the beginner.Knowing the Texas hold em rules could make all of the difference in your game and the winnings you collect.A good long timer might need a refresher once in a while.Take the time and read below to be on the way to enjoying and understanding the overall game.In the overall game Texas Hold 'Em you utilize a typical 52 card deck...

Texas Hold'em Strategy - A Basic Guide for Beginners

Posted on April 13, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
As you commence to learn the overall game, to be able to increase your probability of winning every time you set right down to play, you will have to learn some basic TEXAS HOLD EM strategy.It has been proven time upon time, that those people who have a plan to attain their goals, running a business, at play, or in virtually any section of life, accomplish a lot more than those with out a plan.Think about learning the essential TEXAS HOLD EM strategy as your course of action to beat another players at the table...

Online Casino Gaming

Posted on February 23, 2023 by Jefferson Smack
In the 1990s a fresh type of gambling began to become popular around the world.Online gambling also referred to as internet gambling, online casino gaming or cyberspacegambling.Online gambling becomes a lot more popular every year.There are several online casinos and there will be more later on.Players can enjoy gambling for the money from the comfort of these home.All popular casino games could be played online...

Poker Tips for Bigger Online Profits

Posted on August 17, 2022 by Jefferson Smack
Many players wanting to play online poker for the first time think it is simpler than it truly is to make big money.Even though it is possible to make big money, you want to be ready.Here are ten tips that will help you maximize your winnings in online poker:Know Your GameWhen playing online poker for the first time, it's best not to jump in at the deep end, but learn the fundamentals and then play free games till you're comfortable with how you play...

Poker Bluffing - Winning Tips

Posted on July 4, 2022 by Jefferson Smack
Bluffing is the art of making other players believe you have a better hand than you actually have.If used properly bluffing can help you improve your profits from poker and win big.Here are ten suggestions to help you bluff successfully.* Bluff if"someone" could have made a fantastic hand.A good example is when the third of a suit hits the board."Someone" might have a flush.If you bet as though you have the flush, the other players may believe you...

Poker Psychology

Posted on June 3, 2022 by Jefferson Smack
Poker psychology is the key to becoming a good or even excellent poker player.Let us first of all define what the term psychology really means.According to the American Heritage dictionary it is:1.The science that deals with mental processes and behavior.2.The psychological and behavioural characteristics of a person or group.3.Subtle tactical action or debate used to control or influence another:4...

How To Play Craps

Posted on February 18, 2022 by Jefferson Smack
Craps is generally seen as a fun and exhilarating game by gambling enthusiasts and can be played in a number of reputable online casinos.If you're not certain how to play craps, then this guide is just for you.I plan on going through a simple, yet definitive scrutiny of the basics of how to play craps.The Craps PitWhen most players walk past the craps pit, the sounds heard are those of gamers cheering and congratulating each other, all done in a rather boisterous way...

Video Poker Variations

Posted on December 14, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
Unlike many other more "social" casino games, video poker is more of a solo game.There are many varieties of online video poker games that the VegasUSA online casino offers, such as Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild and Double Joker.Even though there are a number of different kinds of games, they're all relatively similar in nature due to their simple rules.This brief article will deal with a few variations of online video poker...

How to Play Video Poker Slot Machines

Posted on October 13, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
Video Poker is a game that requires some skill to play and bridges the gap between slot machines and table games for many players.It is still easy and fun to play, but you have the potential to maximize your gains by being able to put the odds in your favour, making it a more involving playing experience.In most casinos video poker machines, (when played correctly), give a lower house edge than other online slot machines...

Poker Tips the Pros Won't Tell You

Posted on August 10, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
In the past few years, professional poker playing has exploded in popularity.The biggest players are winning substantial amounts of money.But, none of the professional poker players are sharing their secrets.In reality, the best players in the world aren't doing anything really spectacular other than following basic poker tips.What makes the best players so amazing is their ability to utilize all their strengths and capitalize on the weaknesses of others...

Protect Yourself by Understanding Casino Bonuses

Posted on June 23, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
The majority of casinos attract new business by offering players an alluring casino bonus.It's worthwhile knowing how these bonuses work and how they affect you.WHY DOES A CASINO OFFER A BONUS?This is the bit it's easy to understand.By offering bonuses, typically in the kind of free chips or cash, casinos aim to attract and retain players.In effect, the casino uses the bonus as a sort of aggressive promotion to woo your patronage...

Do You Believe These Four Online Slot Machine Myths?

Posted on May 6, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
The fact that people do not really understand how online slot machines work in terms of the Random Number Generator RNG used, has led to several myths that players believe in.Here are just four of the most common.1.Someone hit a jackpot on the machine you just left; you'd have gotten that jackpot if you kept playingThe RNG in all online slot machines is calculating amounts once the machine is and isn't being played, it never quits...

Here's an Easy Exercise to Improve Your Texas Holdem Play

Posted on February 3, 2021 by Jefferson Smack
Many beginning Texas Holdem players develop a playing style that is tight but weak.Maybe they have learned the value of playing only a select few starting hands.Tightening up their starting hand requirements has the effect of improving the beginning player's results.They typically improve from a losing player to a break even or slightly winning player at the lower limits.The problem is that the tightness the new player has grown with more discerning starting hands bleeds over into their flop and post flop play...