فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

قواعد تكساس هولدم: إحدى ألعاب البوكر المفضلة

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack

تنشيط للبطل العائد ، ودليل فوري للمبتدئين. إن معرفة أن قواعد تكساس التي تعقد EM يمكن أن تحدث كل الفرق في لعبتك والكتسبات التي تجمعها. قد يحتاج المؤقت الطويل الجيد إلى تنشيط مرة واحدة في حين. خذ الوقت وقراءة أدناه ليكون في طريقهم للاستمتاع وفهم اللعبة الشاملة.

في اللعبة الشاملة ، يمكنك استخدام Texas Hold 'em من مجموعة بطاقة 52 نموذجية.

بعد خلط البطاقات أو مثل الإنترنت ، تمسك Texas ، فأنت تبدأ من خلال وضع المبلغ المحدد مسبقًا من النقد في الوعاء ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم نشر الستائر. يحدث هذا قبل التعامل مع أي بطاقات.

غالبًا ما يضع اللاعب الأولي (لاعب الكرة بجوار الوكيل مباشرة على اليسار) نصف الحد الأدنى في الوعاء ويخصص جميع اللاعبين الحد الأدنى الرهان. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، هناك دائمًا أموال تلعبها في كل يد.

عندما يتم تصنيع الرهان الأصلي ، يتلقى كل لاعب بطاقتين مواجهة لأسفل. يشار إلى هذه البطاقات باسم بطاقات الثقب.

بعد النظر في بطاقات الثقب ، ستبدأ الرهان مرة أخرى. في هذه المرحلة ، من الممكن الاتصال (وبالتالي يمكنك وضع ما يجب أن تبقى فيه في اللعبة الإجمالية) ، من الممكن تحسين الرهان ، أو من الممكن طيها ومحاولة مرة أخرى في المرة القادمة.

سوف يتجاهل الوكيل بطاقة أعلى (يسمى الحرق) ويضع ثلاث بطاقات مواجهة في وسط الجدول. هذه البطاقات هي بطاقات المجتمع. تذكر أي مزيج من بطاقات الثقب الخاصة بك وقد يتم استخدام بطاقات المدينة لصنع أفضل يد بوكر من خمسة بطاقة. يدعى وضع بطاقة المدينة التقليب.

بعد التقليب ، تبدأ الرهانات مرة أخرى. ثم هناك بطاقة أخرى وضعت في كومة المدينة مواجهة. تسمى تلك البطاقة المنعطف. بعد الدور يحدث جولة أخرى من المراهنة. ثم يتم وضع البطاقة الخامسة والأخيرة لك كومة محليا. تسمى هذه البطاقة النهر.

بعد بطاقة النهر ، تحدث الجولة النهائية من المراهنة.

بقواعد Texas Hold EM لا يزال الجميع في اللعبة الإجمالية يكشف عن أيديهم. الفرد مع أفضل اليد يفوز.

ستكون هذه هي قواعد تكساس العامة. Texas Hold Em Poker هي حقًا لعبة رائعة من الفرص والاستراتيجية. خذ فرصك وأيضًا تجربة ممتعة. في شيء رائع حول الإنترنت ، قد يكون تكساس هولد هي التي لا يمكن للاعبين الآخرين قراءة أحدهم للبحث عن الخارج إذا كنت خداعًا.

عبر الإنترنت أو خارج ، Texas Hold Em Poker هو مزيج جيد من الحظ والاستراتيجية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

Texas Hold'em Rules: One of the favorite Games of Poker

Posted on April 20, 2021 by Jefferson Smack

A refresher for the returning champion, and an instant guide for the beginner. Knowing the Texas hold em rules could make all of the difference in your game and the winnings you collect. A good long timer might need a refresher once in a while. Take the time and read below to be on the way to enjoying and understanding the overall game.

In the overall game Texas Hold 'Em you utilize a typical 52 card deck.

After the cards are shuffled or much like Internet TEXAS HOLD EM you make your begin by placing the predetermined amount of cash in to the pot, that is also known as, posting the blinds. This occurs before any cards being dealt.

Often the initial player (the ball player directly next to the dealer on the left) puts half the minimum in the pot and all the players devote the entire minimum bet. Using this method, there's always money to play for in each hand.

When the original bet is manufactured, next each player receives two cards face down. These cards are referred to as the hole cards.

After considering your hole cards, betting will commence again. At this stage, it is possible to call (therefore you put in just what you must in which to stay the overall game), it is possible to improve the bet, or it is possible to fold and try again the next time.

The dealer will discard their top-card (that is called burning) and place three cards face up in the center of the table. Those cards are community cards. Remember any mix of your hole cards and the city cards may be used to make the very best five-card poker hand. Placing the city card is named the flop.

After the flop, the bets begin again. Then there's another card put into the city pile face up. That card is named the turn. Following the turn another round of betting occurs. Then your fifth and final card is positioned locally pile. This card is named the river.

After the river card the ultimate round of betting occurs.

By the Texas hold em rules everyone still in the overall game reveals their hand. The individual with the very best hand wins.

These will be the general Texas hold em rules. TEXAS HOLD EM poker is really a fabulous game of chance and strategy. Take your chances and also have an enjoyable experience playing. On thing that's great about Internet TEXAS HOLD EM may be the others players can't read one to look for out if you are bluffing.

Online or off, TEXAS HOLD EM poker is a good mix of luck and strategy.