فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

استراتيجية لعبة البوكر - تحكي وكيف تقرأ خصومك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack

إن كونك في وضع يسمح له بقراءة لاعبي البوكر الآخرين أمر حيوي لتحقيق النجاح في الفوز على طاولة البوكر. هذا هو الحال في الواقع إذا كان الجدول افتراضيًا أو حقيقيًا ، في بطولة أو في الطابق السفلي لأصدقائك. إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تفوز بخلاف اللاعبين الآخرين ، فيجب أن تعرف كيف تقرأ بالضبط.

قد تكون واحدة من المهارات الأكثر قيمة بين لاعبي البوكر هي القدرة على الخدعة ، للحصول على "وجه بوكر" جيد. يعد الخداع مصطلحًا يستخدم فيه كلما كان اللاعب يرغب في الحصول على خصم للثقة في ما يقولونه. يعمل هذا من أجل كل من السيئين واليدين الجيد ، من أجل يد ممتازة ، قد يكون من مصلحتك الفضلى السماح لخصمك بأن يعتقد أنهما سيكون لديهم اليد العليا ، ثم يراهنون على الوعاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن لاعب البوكر ذي يد سلبية يتقن الخداع ربما يقنع خصمه بالطي ، وبالتالي الفوز باليد ببطاقات سيئة.

مهارة الخداع فعالة أثناء اللعب عبر الإنترنت مع اللعب خارج الخط ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن اللعب عبر الإنترنت لديه فرصه للاعبين في لعبة البوكر. في كثير من الأحيان ، أثناء اللعب عبر الإنترنت ، يميل اللاعبون الآخرون إلى أن يكونوا أكثر استعدادًا لمشاركة أسرار اللعب معك. استفد من هذا إلى أفضل ميزة لك ، وطرح أسئلة على هذه ، وعادة ما يعلمك لماذا فعلوا أو لم ينشئوا مسرحية معينة في يد. في النهاية ، من غير المحتمل أن يلعبوا ضدك شخصيًا. في حالة شرح أنك جديد على النشاط ، فإن معظم لاعبي البوكر لن يمانعوا في تعليمك.

تمكنت مهارة أخرى يجب على لاعبي البوكر تطويرها من اكتشاف المعارضين ، بينما يختبئونهم. لن يكون معظم اللاعبين واضحين فيما يتعلق بالقفز إذا تم تعاملهم مع يد ممتازة ، ولكن ربما يظهر في السقف أو يبدأ في الاستفادة من أصابع قدميهم. إن وجود القدرة على اكتشاف هذه الإيماءات الصغيرة سيساعدك على اللعب بشكل أفضل ضدها. ومع ذلك ، بنفس الطريقة المهم ، تذكر أنه عندما تشاهد خصومك ، فإنهم يراقبونك بالإضافة إلى ذلك.

يشارك بعض لاعبي البوكر في Idol Chitchat أثناء لعب يد. هذا أمر مشتت للغاية إذا لم تكن من بين الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم أداء هذا ولكن لا يزالون يركزون. السبب وراء هذا الحديث بسيط في الفهم ، إنه حقًا طريقة جيدة للتخلص من تركيز الجدول. في حال كنت ستصبح لاعب بوكر ناجح ، سيتعين عليك أن تتعلم إما لحظر هذا الأمر ، أو حتى لاستخدامه لصالحك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

Poker Game Strategy - Tells and How to Read Your Opponents

Posted on August 4, 2018 by Jefferson Smack

Being in a position to read other poker players is vital to achieving success at winning hands at the poker table. This is actually the case if the table is virtual or real, in a tournament or in your friends' basement. If you're likely to win contrary to the other players, you should know how exactly to read their tells.

One of the very most valued skills among poker players may be the capability to bluff, to get a good "poker face". Bluffing is really a term that's used to whenever a player is wanting to obtain an opponent to trust what they're saying holds true. This works for both bad and the good hands, for an excellent hand, it could be in your very best interest to let your opponent believe they will have the higher hand, they'll then bet up the pot. However, a poker player with a negative hand who's proficient at bluffing could probably convince their opponent to fold, therefore winning the hand with poorer cards.

The bluffing skill is effective during online along with off line play; however, online play has its opportunities for poker players. Often, while playing online, other players tend to be more ready to share secrets of play with you. Utilize this to your very best advantage, ask questions of these, they'll usually let you know why they did or didn't create a certain play throughout a hand. In the end, they are, not likely likely to be playing against you personally. In the event that you explain you are new to the activity, most poker players won't mind teaching you.

Another skill that poker players must develop has been able to detect opponents tells, while hiding their very own. Most players will not be as obvious concerning jump along if they are dealt an excellent hand, but maybe the appearance up at the ceiling or commence to tap their toes. Having the ability to detect these little gestures will assist you to play better against them. However, in the same way important, remember that when you are watching your opponents, they're watching additionally you.

Some poker players take part in idol chitchat while playing a hand. This is very distracting if you're not among the people who can perform this but still concentrate. The reason behind this talking is simple to understand, it really is a good way to throw off the concentration of a table. In case you are to become a successful poker player, you will have to learn either to block this out, or even to utilize it to your advantage.