فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

الاختلافات في لعبة البوكر الفيديو

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack

على عكس العديد من ألعاب الكازينو "الاجتماعية" الأخرى ، تعد لعبة البوكر فيديو أكثر من لعبة منفردة. هناك العديد من أنواع ألعاب البوكر عبر الإنترنت التي تقدمها كازينو Vegasusa Online ، مثل الرافعات أو Better و Aces & Faces و Deuces Wild و Double Joker. على الرغم من وجود عدد من الأنواع المختلفة من الألعاب ، إلا أنها جميعها متشابهة نسبيًا في طبيعتها بسبب قواعدها البسيطة. ستتعامل هذه المقالة المختصرة مع بعض الاختلافات في لعبة البوكر الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.

jacks أو أفضل

عادةً ما تعتبر هذه اللعبة أفضل لعبة تبدأ بها عند دراسة لعبة Video Poker لأول مرة. تتمثل الفكرة الأساسية في هذه اللعبة في الحصول على زوج من الرافعات أو أعلى ، وهي هدف بسيط نسبيًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للاعبين الهواة. ومع ذلك ، فإن شيء ينسى الكثير من اللاعبين هو أن الحصول على زوج من الرافعات لن يفوز بك في الواقع بعض المال ، باستثناء الأموال الدقيقة التي تضعها في الجهاز في البداية. لذلك تبدأ المتعة الحقيقية عندما تبدأ في الحصول على أيدي ترتيب أعلى!

deuces wild

في هذه اللعبة ، يتم استخدام مجموعة من 52 بطاقة تقليدية. ثم يتم تعيين جميع الاثنين الأربعة (المعروفة باسم Deuces) كبطاقات برية. الحد الأدنى للمرتبة ليد الفوز هو ثلاثة من نوع بسبب مكافأة البطاقات البرية الأربعة.

aces & faces

الهدف من اللعبة هو الحصول على يد بوكر من خمسة بطاقة تحتوي على مجموعة رابحة. الوجوه هي الرافعات أو الملكات أو الملوك. هذه اللعبة لا تحتوي على بطاقات برية والحد الأقصى للدفع هو 4000 قطعة نقدية.

tens أو أفضل

هذه اللعبة تشبه إلى حد كبير الرافعات أو أفضل ، حيث أن التمييز الوحيد هو أنه في الرافعات أو الأفضل ، فإن أدنى يد أن تعطي دفعًا هي مجموعة من الرافعات بينما في عشرات أو أفضل ، فإن أدنى اليد هي زوج من عشرات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

Video Poker Variations

Posted on May 14, 2019 by Jefferson Smack

Unlike many other more "social" casino games, video poker is more of a solo game. There are many varieties of online video poker games that the VegasUSA online casino offers, such as Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild and Double Joker. Even though there are a number of different kinds of games, they're all relatively similar in nature due to their simple rules. This brief article will deal with a few variations of online video poker.

Jacks Or Better

This game is usually considered the best game to begin with when studying video poker for the first time. The fundamental idea in this game is to have a pair of Jacks or higher and it's a relatively simple goal, particularly for amateur players. Something many players forget, however, is that only obtaining a pair of Jacks won't actually win you some money, except the precise money you put in the machine initially. So the real fun begins when you start getting higher ranking hands!

Deuces Wild

In this game, a conventional 52-card deck is used. All four two's (known as deuces) are then designated as wild cards. The minimum rank for a winning hand is three of a kind due to the bonus of the four deuce wild cards.

Aces & Faces

The goal of the game is to receive a five-card poker hand that contains a winning combination. Faces are Jacks, Queens or Kings. This game has no wild cards and the maximum payout is 4000 coins.

Tens Or Better

This game is extremely similar to Jacks Or Better, in that the only distinction is that in Jacks Or Better, the lowest hand to be given a payout is a set of Jacks whereas at Tens or better, the lowest hand is a pair of tens.