فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

لماذا لا يجب عليك شراء نظام ماكينات القمار عبر الإنترنت!

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
أصبح تشغيل آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت شائعة بشكل متزايد ، حيث نمت الكازينوهات على الإنترنت في شعبية.شهد هذا النمو في الألعاب عبر الإنترنت زيادة في كمية اللاعبين الذين يبحثون عن طريقة سهلة لضرب الجائزة الكبرى مليون وتصبح واحدة من بكرات القليلة العالية الذين ينجحون في فتحات عبر الإنترنت...

احمِ نفسك من خلال فهم مكافآت الكازينو

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تجذب غالبية الكازينوهات أعمالًا جديدة من خلال تقديم مكافأة كازينو مغرية.من المفيد معرفة كيفية عمل هذه المكافآت وكيف تؤثر عليك.لماذا يقدم الكازينو مكافأة؟هذا هو الشيء من السهل فهمه.من خلال تقديم مكافآت ، عادةً في هذا النوع من الرقائق المجانية أو النقد ، تهدف الكازينوهات إلى جذب اللاعبين والاحتفاظ بهم...

هل تصدق هذه الأساطير الأربعة لماكينات القمار على الإنترنت؟

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
حقيقة أن الناس لا يفهمون حقًا كيف تعمل آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت من حيث مولد الأرقام العشوائية المستخدمة ، فقد أدت إلى العديد من الأساطير التي يؤمن بها اللاعبون.فيما يلي أربعة فقط من الأكثر شيوعًا.1.ضرب شخص ما الفوز بالجائزة على الجهاز الذي تركته للتو ؛ كنت قد حصلت على هذا الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى إذا واصلت اللعبتقوم RNG في جميع آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت بحساب المبالغ بمجرد أن يتم تشغيل الجهاز ولا يتم تشغيله ، فهو لا يتوقف أبدًا...

فن الخداع في لعبة البوكر

تم النشر في أبريل 8, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
في لعبة البوكر ، من الضروري أن تكون خدعة ، ولكن عليك أيضًا أن تكون صادقًا تمامًا مع نفسك.إذا كنت لا ترى نفسك بوضوح ، وتعرف على كيف يراك الآخرون ، فلن تفوز أبدًا ، في لعبة البوكر أو في الحياة في هذا الشأن.الحيلة للعب البوكر بشكل جيد هي خداع الآخرين للاعتقاد بعكس موقعك الفعلي ؛ لذلك كلما كنت في وضع القوة ، ستستمتع بدرجة المتبقية من الطاولة لإدراكك على أنها ضعيفة ، وعندما تذبذب ، فأنت تود أن تخيف الجدول إلى التفكير في أنك تحمل المكسرات المميتة...

كرابس 101: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
بدلاً من ذلك ، كان يطلق عليه اسم الخطر ، وقد كانت هنا منذ قرون.الآن تم إحضار اللعبة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالعميل.يتم تصنيفها كواحدة مع معظم الصعاب ، كانت CRAPs رهانًا شائعًا بين اللاعبين.اللعبة مليئة بالحيل ويحتاج المرء إلى التطور إلى مستوى تجربة رائعة للفوز بالفعل في اللعبة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Online Poker - Get Ready for Challenge, Fun and Excitement

Posted on October 7, 2018 by Jefferson Smack
You want to play poker.You've tried to get friends and family for a late-night game.Everyone appears to have plans.Don't worry, you're still likely to have an enjoyable experience playing internet poker.Just as atlanta divorce attorneys other facet of life, the web has exposed wonderful fun new opportunities in the wonderful world of poker.Site offering internet poker are a few of the most visited sites...

Do You Believe These Four Online Slot Machine Myths?

Posted on September 6, 2018 by Jefferson Smack
The fact that people do not really understand how online slot machines work in terms of the Random Number Generator RNG used, has led to several myths that players believe in.Here are just four of the most common.1.Someone hit a jackpot on the machine you just left; you'd have gotten that jackpot if you kept playingThe RNG in all online slot machines is calculating amounts once the machine is and isn't being played, it never quits...

Poker Game Strategy - Tells and How to Read Your Opponents

Posted on August 4, 2018 by Jefferson Smack
Being in a position to read other poker players is vital to achieving success at winning hands at the poker table.This is actually the case if the table is virtual or real, in a tournament or in your friends' basement.If you're likely to win contrary to the other players, you should know how exactly to read their tells.One of the very most valued skills among poker players may be the capability to bluff, to get a good "poker face"...

Poker Bluffing - Winning Tips

Posted on July 4, 2018 by Jefferson Smack
Bluffing is the art of making other players believe you have a better hand than you actually have.If used properly bluffing can help you improve your profits from poker and win big.Here are ten suggestions to help you bluff successfully.* Bluff if"someone" could have made a fantastic hand.A good example is when the third of a suit hits the board."Someone" might have a flush.If you bet as though you have the flush, the other players may believe you...

Feature Slots - Slots with a twist!

Posted on June 4, 2018 by Jefferson Smack
For the one who lives to play the slots, the advent of bonus slots and show slots online have exposed an environment of exciting gambling opportunity and fun.With a large number of websites on the internet; you're sure to get several feature slots which will become your favorites.The best part is you do not need to go anywhere except to your personal computer to play these exciting feature slots or bonus slots...