فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

البوكر عبر الإنترنت - استعد للتحدي والمرح والإثارة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تريد أن تلعب لعبة البوكر.لقد حاولت الحصول على أصدقاء وعائلة في لعبة في وقت متأخر من الليل.يبدو أن كل شخص لديه خطط.لا تقلق ، فلا يزال من المحتمل أن يكون لديك تجربة ممتعة في لعب لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.مثلما مثل محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا ، كشفت الويب عن فرص جديدة رائعة في عالم البوكر الرائع...

ألعاب بوكر الفيديو - ما مدى واقعية لعبها؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
ستكون ألعاب البوكر الفيديو هي إصدار برنامج لمحاكاة تشغيل لعبة البوكر في إعداد حياة حقيقي.على الرغم من أن لا شيء يتفوق على لعبة الحياة الحقيقية ، فإن ألعاب البوكر هذه تقدم متعة حقيقية والكثير من الفرص الفائزة.هناك نوع آخر من ألعاب البوكر بالفيديو هو تلك التي تم إنشاؤها لمساعدتك في تعلم وتعزيز مهاراتك في ألعاب الحياة الحقيقية...

ميزة فتحات - فتحات مع تطور!

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
بالنسبة للشخص الذي يعيش للعب الفتحات ، فإن ظهور فتحات المكافآت وعرض فتحات عبر الإنترنت قد كشفت عن بيئة من فرصة ومتعة مقامرة مثيرة.مع عدد كبير من مواقع الويب على الإنترنت ؛ أنت متأكد من الحصول على العديد من فتحات الميزات التي ستصبح المفضلة لديك...

قواعد تكساس هولدم: إحدى ألعاب البوكر المفضلة

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
تنشيط للبطل العائد ، ودليل فوري للمبتدئين.إن معرفة أن قواعد تكساس التي تعقد EM يمكن أن تحدث كل الفرق في لعبتك والكتسبات التي تجمعها.قد يحتاج المؤقت الطويل الجيد إلى تنشيط مرة واحدة في حين.خذ الوقت وقراءة أدناه ليكون في طريقهم للاستمتاع وفهم اللعبة الشاملة...

استراتيجية تكساس هولدم - دليل أساسي للمبتدئين

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2023 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
عندما تبدأ في تعلم اللعبة الإجمالية ، لتكون قادرًا على زيادة احتمالية الفوز في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتعيين مباشرة للعب ، سيتعين عليك تعلم بعض استراتيجية تكساس الأساسية.لقد ثبت وقتًا طويلاً في الوقت المناسب ، أن يقوم هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم خطة لتحقيق أهدافهم ، أو إدارة الأعمال التجارية ، أو في اللعب ، أو في أي قسم من الحياة تقريبًا ، أكثر من أولئك الذين لديهم خطة خارجية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 2

Do You Believe These Four Online Slot Machine Myths?

Posted on April 24, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
The fact that people do not really understand how online slot machines work in terms of the Random Number Generator RNG used, has led to several myths that players believe in.Here are just four of the most common.1.Someone hit a jackpot on the machine you just left; you'd have gotten that jackpot if you kept playingThe RNG in all online slot machines is calculating amounts once the machine is and isn't being played, it never quits...

The Art Of Bluffing In Poker

Posted on March 6, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
In poker it is mandatory to bluff, but you also have to be totally honest with yourself.If you do not see yourself clearly, and recognize how others see you then you won't ever win, in poker or in life for that matter.The trick to playing poker well is to fool others into believing the opposite of your actual position; therefore whenever you are in a position of strength you would enjoy the remainder of the table to perceive you as weak, and when you are wobbling you'd very much like to terrify the table into thinking that you hold the mortal nuts...

Craps 101: What You Need to Know About

Posted on February 20, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
Alternatively called as Hazard, Craps has been here since centuries.Now the game has been brought to the customer's PC.Being rated as one with the most odds, craps has been a popular bet among gamers.The game is full of tricks and one needs to develop to a great experience level to actually win at the game...

Here's an Easy Exercise to Improve Your Texas Holdem Play

Posted on January 5, 2020 by Jefferson Smack
Many beginning Texas Holdem players develop a playing style that is tight but weak.Maybe they have learned the value of playing only a select few starting hands.Tightening up their starting hand requirements has the effect of improving the beginning player's results.They typically improve from a losing player to a break even or slightly winning player at the lower limits...

Blackjack Card Counting Made Easy

Posted on December 20, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
By using computer trials, it has been proved mathematically that certain cards are favourable to the participant and others are favourable to the trader.Depending upon what cards are played, it is possible to determine what cards are left, and this influences the way the player should play with his hand...