فيسبوك تويتر
gamesclue.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

الاختلافات في لعبة البوكر الفيديو

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
على عكس العديد من ألعاب الكازينو "الاجتماعية" الأخرى ، تعد لعبة البوكر فيديو أكثر من لعبة منفردة.هناك العديد من أنواع ألعاب البوكر عبر الإنترنت التي تقدمها كازينو Vegasusa Online ، مثل الرافعات أو Better و Aces & Faces و Deuces Wild و Double Joker.على الرغم من وجود عدد من الأنواع المختلفة من الألعاب ، إلا أنها جميعها متشابهة نسبيًا في طبيعتها بسبب قواعدها البسيطة...

الروليت على الإنترنت - تاريخ موجز

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
مصطلح "الروليت" فرنسي وفي جوهره يعني "عجلة صغيرة".على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو أنه لأن "الروليت" هي كلمة فرنسية تأتي اللعبة نفسها من فرنسا ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا بالضرورة.هناك عدد من النظريات المختلفة التي تتراوح من اللعبة التي تنشأ في الصين ، بالإضافة إلى روما القديمة...

كيف تلعب ماكينات القمار فيديو بوكر

تم النشر في اكتوبر 13, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
Video Poker هي لعبة تتطلب بعض المهارة للعب وجسور الفجوة بين آلات القمار وألعاب الطاولة للعديد من اللاعبين.لا يزال من السهل والممتع أن تلعب ، ولكن لديك القدرة على زيادة مكاسبك إلى أقصى حد من خلال القدرة على وضع الاحتمالات لصالحك ، مما يجعلها أكثر تجربة في اللعب...

هل تتخيل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التي تبلغ قيمتها مليون جنيه إسترليني؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
أصبحت آلات القمار على مدار المائة عام الماضية ، من بين أكثر الألعاب شعبية في الكازينوهات البرية.انتشرت هذه الشعبية الآن إلى الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت مما يزيد من كمية الأشخاص الذين يلعبون الفتحات بالملايين.فلماذا تحظى آلات القمار عبر الإنترنت بشعبية كبيرة؟ إنها سهلة وممتعة للعب ، لكنهم يقدمون أيضًا احتمال جني الرطل مليون جنيه والاسترداد الضخم إذا كانت Lady Luck تبتسم على اللاعب...

نصائح لعبة البوكر لن يخبرك المحترفون بها

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2021 بواسطة Jefferson Smack
في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انفجرت لعبة البوكر المحترفة في شعبية.أكبر اللاعبين يفوزون بمبالغ كبيرة من المال.ولكن ، لا يشارك أي من لاعبي البوكر المحترفين أسرارهم.في الواقع ، فإن أفضل اللاعبين في العالم لا يفعلون أي شيء مذهل بخلاف اتباع نصائح البوكر الأساسية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gamesclue.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Offshore Gambling

Posted on November 8, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Many gamblers have come across the term"Offshore Gambling", but aren't entirely sure what it means.A casino that deals with offshore gambling is one that basically operates outside the jurisdiction of a given country or it can be an online casino that has its servers in a country where online gambling isn't prohibited.In a nutshell, then, it's a casino that operates outside the country of the participant...

Video Poker Variations

Posted on October 14, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Unlike many other more "social" casino games, video poker is more of a solo game.There are many varieties of online video poker games that the VegasUSA online casino offers, such as Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild and Double Joker.Even though there are a number of different kinds of games, they're all relatively similar in nature due to their simple rules.This brief article will deal with a few variations of online video poker...

Online Roulette - A Brief History

Posted on September 23, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
The term "Roulette" is French and in essence it means "small wheel".While it may seem that because"Roulette" is a French word that the game itself comes from France, but this isn't necessarily correct.There are a number of differing theories ranging from the game originating in China, in addition to ancient Rome.Many who believe the game originated in China, think that Dominican Monks that were trading with the Chinese brought the game back to mainland Europe...

How to Play Video Poker Slot Machines

Posted on August 13, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Video Poker is a game that requires some skill to play and bridges the gap between slot machines and table games for many players.It is still easy and fun to play, but you have the potential to maximize your gains by being able to put the odds in your favour, making it a more involving playing experience.In most casinos video poker machines, (when played correctly), give a lower house edge than other online slot machines...

Fancy Winning A Million Pound Jackpot?

Posted on July 26, 2019 by Jefferson Smack
Slot machines have become over the last hundred years, among the most popular games in land-based casinos.This popularity has now spread to online casinos increasing the amount of people playing slots by millions.So why are online slot machines so popular? They are easy and fun to play, but they also offer the prospect of million pound jackpots and huge paybacks if lady luck smiles on the player...